The world isn’t ready for love

 

They aren’t ready to be loved…

You aren’t ready to be loved…

 

Neither am I…

Neither am I…

My darling…love…

 

I remain hidden…

(Or)

I hide…

Within the ruby skin of the sacred glass …

 

Covered by an unsolved puzzle of the unknown scars…

(Or)

I’m an unsolved puzzle of the invisible scar…

 

Kissed by her frozen lips and breathless lies…

 

To me and to you…

My darling…love

I am an unsolved puzzled…

An ongoing class…

 

We aren’t ready to be loved…

The world isn’t ready for love…

 

Let a moment or two pass…

Before you ask for more love…

 

Etc.

Leave a Reply

